Around The Lakes

Our Team

OUR COMMITMENT – YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Gabriela Shand, RCM | Senior Property Manager

gabriela@aroundthelakes.ca

Gabriela is one of the principals and founder of the company. She has 25 years of experience in this industry, managing a large variety of corporations from townhouse complexes to luxury high-rise condominiums, including resort style and commercial condominium properties. She graduated with honours from a two-year property management program at George Brown College. A member of the Association of Condominium Managers of Ontario, Gabriela earned the designation of Registered Condominium Manager in 1999 and served on the advisory committee developing the Condominium Dispute Resolution Section of the new Protecting Condominium Owners Act, 2015.

Rosanne Harper, BA (Hon) | Accounting Manager

rosanne@aroundthelakes.ca

Rosanne joined the company as a full partner in 2013. With 16 years of experience in business development, management and bookkeeping, Rosanne is responsible for accounting services at both Around The Lakes office locations.

Christopher Verkuyl

RCM Candidate
Property Manager


christopher@aroundthelakes.ca
Ashley Abotossaway

Junior Property Manager

ashley@aroundthelakes.ca
Sally Pelletier

Property Management
Administrator


sally@aroundthelakes.ca
Heather Provender

Junior Property Manager

heather@aroundthelakes.ca
Michelle Radley

Property Management Administrator

pm@aroundthelakes.ca

OUR COMMITMENT


...your peace of mind

Caring for Condos in a way that:

  • Enhances property values
  • Ensures sound financial management
  • Safeguards the quality of life of residents
  • Protects your investment

110 Main St E, Unit 4 • Huntsville, ON • P1H 1K6

info@aroundthelakes.ca

6015A Highway 89 • Alliston, ON • L9R 1A4

pm@aroundthelakes.ca

Produced by CREATIVE ONE® | All contents copyright © 2017 Around The Lakes Property Management.